Van Der Merwe and Robertson Properties Van Der Merwe and Robertson Properties Van Der Merwe and Robertson Properties Van Der Merwe and Robertson Properties Van Der Merwe and Robertson Properties Van Der Merwe and Robertson Properties Van Der Merwe and Robertson Properties Van Der Merwe and Robertson Properties
 

Our team

Responsible for

   

Roelf van der Merwe
Director & Practicing Attorney
B.Econ. LLB

Cell: 083 275 9859
roelf@vrincorporated.co.za

Click to view properties for sale

Operations and strategic planning
      
   

George Robertson
Director & Practicing Attorney
BSc.LLB.PDTL/NDBR

Cell: 082 876 2757
george@vrincorporated.co.za

Legal matters and conveyancing
         
   

Herman Potgieter
Property Consultant

Cell: 071 878 9651
herman@vrprop.co.za

Click to view properties for sale

Stellendale Village
       
   

Pieter de Swardt
Property Consultant
B. Proc L.L.B (U.O.F.S)

Cell: 083 275 9859
roelf@vrincorporated.co.za

Click to view properties for sale

Protea Valley
Kenridge
Durbanville Hills
De Bron

Door de Kraal
Welgedacht
Van Riebeeckshof
Oudewesthof
Vergesig
Aurora
D’Urbanvale

 

         
   

Marita Buys
CEA MIEASA

Cell: 072 380 7272
Marita@vrprop.co.za

Click to view properties for sale

Sonstraal-
Sonstraaldam
Vygeboom
Valmary Park Ext 2
Fairtrees Estate

Vygeboom
       
   

Annemarie Gaigher
BA. Phys. Ed. HED.
PPRE MIEASA  

Cell: 082 578 3334
annemarie@vrprop.co.za

Click to view properties for sale

Amanda Glen
Eversdal Heights
Sonstraal
Bokmakierie-
Sonstraaldam

Chantecler
         
   

Gabbi Von Wielligh

Cell: 072 924 1247
Email: gabbi@vrprop.co.za

Click to view properties for sale

Uitzicht
The Crest
Goedemoed
Welgevonden

Graanendal
Aurora
D’Urbanvale

 

         
   

Erna Gerber
Rentals Manager  

Cell: 083 411 0592
Erna@vrprop.co.za

Click to view properties to rent

Click to view properties for sale

Durbanville
Kenridge
Kanonberg & Surrounding areas

         
   

Joyce Mouton

Cell: 076 558 8831
joyce@vrprop.co.za

Click to view Properties to Rent

Click to view Property For Sale

Rental:
Stellenberg
Stellenryk
Sonstraal
Amanda Glen
Eversdal
Eversdal-Hoogte
Rosendal
Chantecler
Ridgeworth
Bella Rosa Tyger Vallei Tot By Old Oakweg
Uitzicht

Sales:
Apartments
Durbanville Sentraal
D’urbanvale
Aurora

         
   

Charl du Toit
Property Consultant

Cell: 078 499 3946
charl@vrprop.co.za

Click to view Properties to Rent

Click to view Property For Sale

Kuils river
Stellendale Village
Properly Property

Call us on: +27 (0)21 976 4649